Team

Chris Dilley
Managing Director
chris.dilley@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)7971 228 794
Steve Morrow
Business Development Manager
steve.morrow@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)7780 220 211
Stephen Green
Technical Sales Manager
stephen.green@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)7765 235 583
Sam White
Technical Sales Manager
sam.white@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)7464 498 819
Clair Edmunds
Internal Sales Manager
sales@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1789 773232
Sam Clews
Technical Sales
sales@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1789 773232
Ella Horsely
Customer Service Representative
sales@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1789 773232
Will Vaughan
Customer Service Representative
sales@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1789 773232
Gemia Beck
Sales Administrator
sales@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1789 773232
Kate Harris
Ecommerce Leader
kate.harris@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1789 774244
Beth Andrew
Ecommerce Assistant
esales@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1789 774244
Adam Rodgers
Warehouse Manager
+44 (0)1789 773232
Mark Rice
Managing Director
mark.rice@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1789 774244
Charlie Kench-Lucas
Accounts Assistant
accounts@techsil.co.uk
Sylwia Yeomans
Accounts Assistant
sylwia.yeomans@techsil.co.uk
John Wiggins
Assistant Manager
+44 (0)1932 354 100
Andy Bull
Senior Sales Executive
+44 (0)1932 354 100
To Top