Team

Chris Dilley
Managing Director
chris.dilley@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)7971 228 794
Mark Rice
Finance & Operations Director
mark.rice@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1789 774244
Adam Johnson
Technical Sales Manager
adam.johnson@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)7464 498819
Clair Edmunds
Internal Sales Manager
sales@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1789 773232
Kate Harris
Business Unit Manager
kate.harris@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1789 774244
Will Vaughan
Senior Customer Service Representative
sales@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1789 773232
John Wiggins
Assistant Manager
john.wiggins@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1932 354 100
Andy Bull
Senior Sales Executive
andy.bull@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1932 354 100
Ella Horsley
Customer Service Representative
sales@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1789 773232
Gemia Beck
Customer Service Representative
sales@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1789 773232
Olivia Tyrer
Customer Service Representative
sales@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1789 773232
Beth Andrew
Ecommerce Executive
esales@techsil.co.uk
+44 (0)1789 774244
Charlie Kench-Lucas
Accounts Assistant
accounts@techsil.co.uk
Sylwia Yeomans
Accounts Assistant
sylwia.yeomans@techsil.co.uk
Adam Rodgers
Warehouse Manager
+44 (0)1789 773232
To Top